The Haven Chronicles

book covers of Haven Wakes and Magic Bound by Fi Phillips on a magical abstract background

The Haven Chronicles is a YA futuristic fantasy series set in a world not so different to our own. Robot assistants are the norm (robot cooks, robot security guards, even robot dog walkers) and 12 year old Steve Haven knows nothing about the hidden underbelly of magic that lies just a doorway away. He will discover new friends, face fresh terrifying threats, and uncover the truth about his own family’s involvement with magic.

Haven Wakes (Book 1)

Magic Bound (Book 2)

FAQ: Do you need to read the Haven Chronicles in order?

Other works

2020 Together – an anthology of shorts

2021 Still Together – an(other) anthology of shorts